Explore our rural townships

Car on road in bushland environment

As well as the major townships of Eltham, Diamond Creek and Hurstbridge, The Artisan Hills is made up of a number of other close-knit communities in tranquil bushland settings. These include:

  • Arthurs Creek
  • Bend of Islands
  • Christmas Hills
  • Cottles Bridge
  • Kangaroo Ground
  • North Warrandyte
  • Panton Hill
  • Plenty
  • Research
  • Smiths Gully
  • St Andrews
  • Strathewen
  • Watsons Creek
  • Wattle Glen
  • Yarrambat

Make sure you visit these townships on your next visit to The Artisan Hills.