Eltham Craft and Produce Market

Sunday, 17 March 2019 | 08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Eltham Craft Market

Specialising in stallholders that produce quality homemade, grown and handcrafted products, or selling fresh and tantalising produce.

There are stalls ranging from food and wine, to sculpture and local artists.

When

  • Sunday, 17 February 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 June 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 July 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 August 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 September 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Alistair Knox Park , Panther Place, Eltham 3095  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.