Eltham Craft and Produce Market

Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 08:30 AM to 01:30 PM

Eltham Craft Market

Specialising in stallholders that produce quality homemade, grown and handcrafted products, or selling fresh and tantalising produce.

There are stalls ranging from food and wine, to sculpture and local artists.

When

  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM

Location

Alistair Knox Park , Panther Place, Eltham 3095  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.