Eltham Farmers' Market

Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Eltham Farmers Market

Eltham Farmers’ Market is organised by Local Food Connect Inc. – a not for profit community group dedicated to promoting the interests of the local food economy.

There are a range of stalls, including fruit and veggies, condiments and sweet treats. All the stallholders are local and sell their own produce.

This weekly market is held Sundays from 9am to 1pm. On each second Sunday, there is also a Community Market Stall. On each fourth Sunday, there is a Food Swap from 10am to 11am.

Eltham Farmers’ Market is listed as one of the eight best farmers’ markets in Melbourne by TimeOut, Weekend Notes and The Urban List.

 

When

  • Sunday, 07 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 25 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Eltham Town Mall car park, 10-18 Arthur Street, Eltham 3095  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 50 times.